Key Personnel

Dhaka Office (International Dialing Code- Country and City Code : 88 02)

Faruber Anwar
Managing Director
Tel: +880-2-9892411 (Hunting), Ext - 107, Fax: 880-2-8881086
faruber.anwar@trident-bd.com

Abu Jafar
Chief Financial Officer,
Tel: +880-2-9892411 (Hunting), Ext - 134, Fax: 880-2-8881086
abu.jafar@trident-bd.com

Masud Parvez
Asst. General Manager,
Sales & Key Accounts Relationship
Tel: +880-2-9892411 (Hunting), Ext - 127, Fax: 880-2-8881086
masud.parvez@trident-bd.com

Uzzal Kumar Chowdhury
Asst. Manager,
Information Technology
Tel: +880-2-9892411 (Hunting), Ext - 112, Fax: 880-2-8881086
uzzal.kumar@trident-bd.com

Ms. Sayeda Warda
Asst. Manager,
HR & Administration
Tel: +880-2-9892411 (Hunting), Ext - 142, 880-2-8881086
warda.sayeda@trident-bd.com

Chittagong Office (International Dialing Code- Country and City Code : 88 031)

Capt. Syed Yusuf Ali
Port Captain,
Operation
Tel: +880-31-726105-06, Ext-222
capt.yusuf@trident-bd.com

Delwar Hossain
General Manager
Legal Affairs & Administration
Tel: +880-31-726105-06, Ext-106, Fax: 880-31-2522255
delwar.hossain@trident-bd.com

Container
Seth Shipping
GSL